The Hypothesis Release New Video

The Hypothesis
Picture by Valtteri Hirvonene

The Hypothesis has released a music video from their upcoming debut album.

The video introduces the impressive array of band members, who are or have previously played in other bands, such as Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre, Red Moon Architect, Dimebag Beyond Forever, Dead Shape Figure and Naildown.

The Hypothesis is:
Antti Seppälä (vocals)
Juuso Turkki (guitar)
Asko Sartanen (guitar)
Markku “Neissu” Ruuskanen (bass)
Waltteri Väyrynen (drums)

The video, entitled Eye For An Eye, has just been released on the band’s YouTube channel and you can also check it out below.

About Natalie Humphries 1854 Articles
Soundscape's editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.