Nocturnal Feelings Announce Compilation Album

nocturnal feelings invoking the ancient astral force

Celebrating 15 years as a band, black metallers Nocturnal Feelings will be releasing a compilation album entitled Invoking The Ancient Astral Force (Hellhounds Command), featuring the best songs from their past!

Nocturnal Feelings was created as an obscure manifestation of human hate for religion. They have an different vision of life and death and a different conception of beauty. Their music was forged raw and cold as the expression of their dark thoughts and this compilation is dedicated to everyone who has supported the band through the years!

The songs have all been remastered and are now available for pre-order from here.

1. Momentum
2. Angels´s Hunter (the Sorcerer)
3. Scarlet Poison
4. The Army of Death
5. Majestic Destiny to God´s Creation
6. Through the Stars
7. Camino al Inferno
8. The Meeting
9. Creatures of the Night
10. Ashes From Heaven
11. Chrystal Throne
12. Tropa de Destruccion
13. A Dark Farwell
14. Grito Ancestral

About Natalie Humphries 1854 Articles
Soundscape's editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.