Ignite Reveal New Album Details


Southern California’s very own Melodic Hardcore-Punk legends Ignite are happy to reveal the front cover of their upcoming album A War Against You which is the long awaited follow-up to Our Darkest Days.

A War Against You comes with the following track listing:
1. Begin Again
2. Nothing Can Stop Me
3. This Is A War
4. Oh No Not Again
5. Alive
6. You Saved Me
7. Rise Up
8. Where I’m From
9. The Suffering
10. How Is This Progress?
11. You Lie
12. Descend
13. Work

A War Against You will see a synced, worldwide release on January 8th, 2016!

A digital preorder of the album is scheduled to go online December 4th, 2015. If you preorder the album you will get an instant download of the first song, Nothing Can Stop Me. At the same date a strictly limited 7” will be available for ‘Nothing Can Stop Me’.

About Natalie Humphries 1794 Articles
Soundscape's editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: nathumphries@soundscapemagazine.com or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.