New Future Of The Left Line Up

Announced via Myspace, Kelson (bassist) has left the band, but Falco went on to post the new line and details of a new record in the making.

Now a four piece the band still consist of Falco and Jack (drummer), but have recruited Jimmy Watkins of ‘Strange News From Another Star’ and Julia Ruzicka of ‘Million Dead’.

Falco goes on to write “Kelson is now studying and playing bass in ‘Truckers of Husk’ which also features Hywel Evans, once of this parish. Incidentally, anybody who claims that the band will not be the same now that ‘kelso’ has left is disqualified from any and all retrospectively enhanced nostalgia on the basis of being a halfwit.”

Full the full humour effect, read more here –

About Nadine Ballantyne 167 Articles
Photographer / Designer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.