Dream The Electric Sleep Announce New Album

dream the electric sleep

Mutiny Records is thrilled to announce the signing of US Progressive/Alternative outfit Dream The Electric Sleep. Hailing from Lexington, KY, the band recently finished recording their upcoming album with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Alice In Chains, RUSH). Beneath The Dark Wide Sky will be released on July 22nd, 2016.

Have an initial listen by checking out the album trailer below.

On partnering with Mutiny, Dream the Electric Sleep vocalist/guitarist Matt Page says:
“After many months of talking with different labels and release partners we finally found a partner that understands the vision we have for the future of this band and as of today, that partnership is official!”

Limited 2LP Vinyl, CD Digipacks and T-shirt Bundles can be pre-ordered here:

About Natalie Humphries 1842 Articles

Soundscape’s editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: nathumphries@soundscapemagazine.com or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.