Crossfaith Announce New Album


Crossfaith have just announced their forthcoming studio album Xeno, which is set for release via UNFD on September 18th. For a taste of what’s to come, check out the title track Xeno here.

Produced by Josh Wilbur (Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb Of God, Hatebreed) and mastered by Ted Jensen, Xeno takes the groundwork laid by 2013’s Apocalyze and 2012’s Zion EP as well as the band’s vast touring history and catapults them into a whole new league.

The tracklisting runs as follows, and you can preorder the album from here.

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil’s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo from Beartooth)
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe from Skindred)
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven

Crossfaith will also be touring the UK later this year as main support to Skindred. Full dates run as follows:

04 November: O2 Guildhall, Southampton
05 November: UEA, Norwich
06 November: Rock City, Nottingham
07 November: Academy, Manchester
08 November: O2 Academy, Newcastle
10 November: O2 ABC, Glasgow
11 November: Stylus, Leeds
12 November: O2 Academy, Bristol
13 November: O2 Institute, Birmingham
14 November: O2 Brixton Academy, London

About Natalie Humphries 1854 Articles
Soundscape's editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.