Bullet For My Valentine Release New Single

Bullet For My Valentine

Welsh metal band Bullet For My Valentine today unleash a new track entitled Army of Noise from their forthcoming album Venom, set for release on 14th August on RCA. 
Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of the band’s brand new song, Army of Noise, as well as previously released tracks No Way Out and You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War). Venom is available for pre-order now at iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and at the band’s webstore..

Additionally, the band have just released a lyric video for the song, which can be listened to below.

Bullet For My Valentine is currently wrapping up their South American headline tour, and will be embarking on a North American tour with Slipknot and Lamb of God next week. Fans can purchase tickets now at http://www.bulletformyvalentine.com/.

Bullet For My Valentine then return to the UK to play a nationwide tour, taking in some of the more intimate shows after last playing a sold out arena tour of the UK which included Wembley Arena.

The UK dates are:

Mon 28 September Belfast Ulster Hall
Tue 29 September Dublin Olympia Theatre
Thu 1 October Bournemouth O2 Academy
Fri 2 October Reading Hexagon
Sat 3 October Guildford G Live
Mon 5 October Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue 6 October Stoke Victoria Hall
Wed 7 October Lincoln The Shed
Fri 9 October York Barbican
Sat 10 October Aberdeen Music Hall
Sun 11 October Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre
Tue 13 October Middlesbrough Empire
Wed 14 October Carlisle Sands Centre
Fri 16 October Leicester O2 Academy
Sat 17 October Bexhill-On-Sea De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 18 October Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Tue 20th October Swansea Brangwyn Hall
Wed 21 October Southampton O2 Guildhall
Thu 22 October Ipswich Corn Exchange

About Natalie Humphries 1819 Articles
Soundscape's editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: nathumphries@soundscapemagazine.com or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.