Beaten To Death Announce New Album

Beaten To Death

Norwegian grindcore innovators Beaten To Death have announced an all new LP titled Unplugged, due out on October 9th via Mas-Kina Recordings.

Unplugged will be the band’s follow-up to their highly buzzed about second full-length album Dødsfest! released in 2013 and just like previous efforts it was 100% recorded live with no overdubs or any other studio trickery.

The quintet have recently debuted a brand new music video for the first single Don’t You Dare To Call Us Heavy Metal and you can check it out below!

Pre-orders for the vinyl release are now available at this location.

The tracklisting runs as follows:
1. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Summon The Breath Of Life Enshrined In The Collected Scrolls Of Sheryl Crow
2. I Keep Stalling
3. Home Of Phobia
4. Til Himmels (For å Gjete Gud)
5. Menstrubation
6. Don’t You Dare To Call Us Heavy Metal
7. Promise Catharsis
8. Greenway Harris
9. End Of An Error
10. Death To False Grindcore
11. Robert Sylvester Kelly
12. Knulleviser for Barn
13. Troll

About Natalie Humphries 1854 Articles
Soundscape's editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.