Audiotopsy Reveal New Album Details

Audiotopsy-Natural Causes 16_Page_Booklet.indd

Recent Napalm Records signees Audiotopsy, the powerhouse foursome featuring guitarist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, Hell Yeah), drummer Matt McDonough (Mudvayne), vocalist Billy Keeton (Skrape) and bassist Perry Stern will release their debut album Natural Causes August 28th and the band have just revealed the artwork, track listing and first song.

Get an exclusive first listen to the opening track from Natural Causes entitled Headshot courtesy of Loudwire here!

Natural Causes is available for pre-order via the Napalm Records Webstore here.

Self-produced at The Porch Studio in Orlando, Florida with engineer Tim Laud, the guys maintained their singular perspective with Natural Causes. Greg says:
The focus was to write solid, hooky, big riff songs. We didn’t want to sound or look like every other band. It’s not supposed to be regular. We’re all building this vision together.

With extensive tour plans in the works, it will undoubtedly be a very busy remaining 2015 and beyond for Audiotopsy. For now, they urge you to simply close your eyes, open your mind, and let Natural Causes do the talking for them.

Natural Causes Track Listing:
1. Headshot
2. All We Know
4. The Calling
5. H2O (Interlude)
6. Swim
7. Disguise Your Devils
8. Burn the Sky
9. Distorted
10. Darken the Rainbow
11. Frozen Scars
12. Natural Causes (Outro)

About Natalie Humphries 1844 Articles

Soundscape’s editor, who is particularly fond of doom, black metal and folk (but will give anything a chance). Likes to travel to see bands abroad when she can. Contact: or @acidnat on twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.