AFI Announce New Album


AFI have released details on their eponymous tenth studio album subtitled ‘The Blood Album.’  The album will feature the recently released songs Snow Cats and White Offerings that were recently made available on their Spotify profile. The album is set for release on 20th January next year and will be available through both iTunes and Amazon.

AFI (The Blood Album) Tracklist:

  1.  “Dark Snow”
  2.  “Still a Stranger”
  3.  “Aurelia”
  4.  “Hidden Knives”
  5.  “Get Hurt”
  6.  “Above the Bridge”
  7.  “So Beneath You”
  8.  “Snow Cats”
  9.  “Dumb Kids”
  10.  “Pink Eyes”
  11.  “Feed From the Floor”
  12.  “White Offerings”
  13.  “She Speaks the Language”
  14.  “The Wind That Carries Me Away”


About David Oberlin 336 Articles
David Oberlin is a composer and visual artist who loves noise more than a tidy writing space. You can often find him in your dankest nightmares or on twitter @DieSkaarj while slugging the largest and blackest coffee his [REDACTED] loyalty card can provide.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.